Building Contacts


Principal: Keith Colestock
717-240-6800 ext. 15802
colestok@carlisleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Nicholas Sadvari
717-240-6800 ext. 15812
sadvarin@carlisleschools.org

Secretary: Janet Scott
717-240-6800 ext. 15805
scottj@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary:
717-240-6800 ext. 15815

Nurses: Laura Hume/Marion Ledgett
717-240-6800 ext. 15807
humel@carlisleschools.org / ledgettm2@carlisleschools.org

Counselor (6G, 6W, 7W): Christopher Ail
717-240-6800 ext. 15816
ailc@carlisleschools.org

Counselor (7G, 8G, 8W): Erin Hughes
717-240-6800 ext. 15806
hughese@carliseschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Amanda Shope
717-240-6800 ext. 15815
shopea@carlisleschools.org

Fax: 717-241-3261