Contact Us

School Contact

Principal: Keith Colestock
717-240-6800 x15802
colestok@carlisleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Michael Gogoj
717-240-6800 x15812
gogojm@carlisleschools.org

Secretary: Janet Scott
717-240-6800 x15805
scottj@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary:
717-240-6800 x15815

Nurse: Laura Hume 717-240-6800 x15807
humel@carlisleschools.org

Counselor (6G, 8G, 8W): Amanda Burger
717-240-6800 x15816
burgera@carlisleschools.org

Counselor (6W, 7G, 7W): Erin Hughes
717-240-6800 x15806
hughese@carliseschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Meredith Thompson
717-240-6800 x15825
thompsonm1@carlisleschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.